Las_Vegas_Strip_panorama.jpg

Who's Who in Southern Nevada Mensa

[For more complete contact information, go to the Who's Who page in the Members Only area]

LOCAL SECRETARY - Russ Bakke
LocSec@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org





ASSISTANT LOCAL SECRETARY - OPEN
AsstLocSec@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org




TREASURER - Gene Newman
Treasurer@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org





PROGRAM CHAIR - OPEN
Programs@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR - Patrick Wilson
Membership@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org


COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER - 
Communications@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org



MINDBETS EDITOR - Carole Moran
Editor@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org  



CIRCULATION MANAGER - Steven Scharff
Distribution@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org



GIFTED CHILDREN COORDINATOR - OPEN
GiftedChildren@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org


PROCTOR COORDINATOR - OPEN
Testing@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org


OMBUDSMAN - Gail Quinn
Ombudsman@SouthernNevada.us.mensa,org



SIGHT - Larry Fosgate
Sight@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org




COLORADO RIVER AREA COORDINATOR - Judy Hogan
ColoradoRiver@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org


WEBMASTER
Webmaster@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org








HISTORIAN - Carole Moran
Historian@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org





SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR - Russ Bakke
Scholarships@SouthernNevada.us.mensa.org




                                                          

 


 
REGIONAL VICE CHAIR 9 - Desiree Elliott
  RCV9@us.mensa.org